New album – Artside The Beat

North Coast Vibes – Artside The Beat

New album Release Date: 25 August, 2017.

North Coast Vibes is a relaxing journey where sweet instruments and vocals blended together with electronica – in order to achieve full impact on the listener. Their style can be named as: Adriatic Lounge. During their music creation, no instruments or vocals are sampled. Everything is played live by them and recorded mostly live in their studio.

North Coast Vibes is a collective of Dj’s, producer and musicians based in Opatija, (Croatia). Their vibes perfectly blended with the beautiful seaside of the Northern Adriatic coast where they met and inspired from. Their musical backgrounds stands from classic music to blues and from electronic to soul.
With Artside The Beat album you will enjoy their touch in music and their unique style, it will take you into their deep consciousness of relaxing harmonies and melodies, with elegant grooves and spicy rhythms with a touch of ambient & downtempo and an extra sense of lounge & stylish upbeat house.

Catalogue No: KRK098 Release Date: 25 August, 2017 Media: Digital / CDR

Cover Design: Vagelis Phocas.

North Coast Vibes are:
Nicklas Persson: Saxophone, Keyboards, Vocal;
Zlatko Olić: Classic Guitar, Piano, Japanese Koto, Cello;
Igor Perović: Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar;
Davor Vučetić: Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocal, Producer; Amor Jashari: Groovemaster, Producer

North Coast Vibes – Artside The Beat will be available on August 25, 2017 for sale in special edition CDR and digital download at kraakstore and all mp3 retailers across the internet.

Track List:
01. Recon 05:14
02. A Day In Opatija feat. Yuji 09:35 03. Best Intentions (Instrumental) 05:33
04. Madge feat. Below Bangkok & Green Buddha 05. Stay Sharp 05:00
06. Tenderness feat. Aleksandra 06:11 07. Soul Time 06:16
08. Best Intentions feat. Christine 05:42
09. A Day In Opatija feat Yuji (Nik’s Sea Cloud Remix)

Kraak Records

North Coast Vibes - Site banner OUT SOON-01